Vertriebsnetz

Ein umfangreiches Vertriebsnetz sorgt für
pünktliche und flexible Lieferungen in
Polen und auch im Ausland.

Hauptsitz Gdańsk

F.H. SMĘTEK

ul. Juliusza Słowackiego 181
80-298 Gdańsk

email: gdansk@fhsmetek.pl
tel.: 58 340 51 00
Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Freitag
8:00 - 16:00

Rechnungsdaten

F.H.SMĘTEK
ul. Klonowicza 80A
80-408 GDAŃSK
NIP: 847-117-67-48

Kontonummer:
24 1750 1325 0000 0000 1198 9721
BNP Paribas S.A.

Verkauf

Rafał Szymański
email: rafal.szymanski@fhsmetek.pl
tel. 58 340 51 70

Verkauf

Katarzyna Sasin
email: katarzyna@fhsmetek.pl
tel. 58 340 51 75

Filialeleitung

Dawid Ślusarczyk
email: dawid@fhsmetek.pl
tel. 58 340 51 03

Buchhaltung

Małgorzata Kościecha
email: gosia@fhsmetek.pl
tel. 58 340 51 66

Verkauf

Mariusz Szymański
email: mariusz@fhsmetek.pl
tel. 58 340 51 00

Verkauf

Fabian Słodownik
email: fabian@fhsmetek.pl
tel. 58 340 51 02

Verkauf

Marcin Strugała
email: marcin.strugala@fhsmetek.pl
tel. 663 923 560

Magazin

Norbert Mietlarek
email: norbert@fhsmetek.pl
tel. 58 340 51 16

Geschäftsführer

Tomasz Romulewicz
email: tomasz@fh-smetek.pl
tel. 58 340 51 76

Niederlassung Warszawa

F.H. SMĘTEK

ul. Graniczna 22
05-090 Janki

email: warszawa@fhsmetek.pl
tel.: 22 720 64 91
Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Freitag
8:00 – 16:00

Rechnungsdaten

F.H.SMĘTEK
ul. Klonowicza 80A
80-408 GDAŃSK
NIP: 847-117-67-48

Kontonummer:
71 1750 1325 0000 0000 1202 0497
BNP Paribas S.A.

Verkauf

Rafał Król
email: rafal.krol@fhsmetek.pl
tel. 22 720 64 91

Verkauf

Stanisław Nowacki
email: stanislaw@fhsmetek.pl
tel. 22 720 32 86

Magazin

Paweł Ryszkowski
email: pawel@fhsmetek.pl
tel. 513 906 888

Filialeleitung

Radosław Stefanowicz
email: radek@fhsmetek.pl
tel. 22 720 64 92

Niederiassung Katowice

F.H. SMĘTEK

ul. Krakowska 87
40-391 Katowice

email: katowice@fhsmetek.pl
tel.: 32 255 80 16
Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Freitag
8:00 – 16:00

Rechnungsdaten

F.H.SMĘTEK
ul. Klonowicza 80A
80-408 GDAŃSK
NIP: 847-117-67-48

Kontonummer:
18 1750 1325 0000 0000 1202 0481
BNP Paribas S.A.

Verkauf

Damian Deka
email: damian@fhsmetek.pl
tel. 32 353 01 40

Verkauf

Mateusz Kiełbasa
email: mateusz@fhsmetek.pl
tel. 32 255 82 73

Verkauf / Magazin

Tomasz Maro
email: tm@fhsmetek.pl
tel. 32 255 82 73

Filialeleitung

Radosław Heidenreich
email: rh@fhsmetek.pl
tel. 32 255 80 16

Niederlassung Włocławek

F.H. SMĘTEK

ul. Barska 12
87-800 Włocławek

email: wloclawek@fhsmetek.pl
tel.: 54 411 19 16
Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Freitag
8:00 – 16:00

Rechnungsdaten

F.H.SMĘTEK
ul. Klonowicza 80A
80-408 GDAŃSK
NIP: 847-117-67-48

Kontonummer:
40 1750 1325 0000 0000 1202 0473
BNP Paribas S.A.

Verkauf

Krzysztof Lewandowski
email: krzysztof@fhsmetek.pl
tel. 54 233 10 03

Verkauf

Rafał Lewandowski
email: rafal@fhsmetek.pl
tel. 54 413 70 40

Verkauf / Magazin

Dominik Szaradowski
email: dominik@fhsmetek.pl
tel. 54 411 00 06

Verkauf

Marcin Smętek
email: ms@fhsmetek.pl
tel. 54 411 19 16

Filialeleitung

Wojciech Smętek
email: wojciech@fhsmetek.pl
tel. 54 411 19 16