Dystribution

Expanded chain of distribution ensure
easy flow of deliveries as well to any part of Poland as abroad.

Head office GDANSK

F.H. SMĘTEK

ul. Juliusza Słowackiego 181
80-298 Gdańsk

email: gdansk@fhsmetek.pl
tel.: 58 340 51 00
Opening hours:
Monday – Friday
8:00 – 16:00

Invoice data

F.H.SMĘTEK
ul. Klonowicza 80A
80-408 GDAŃSK
NIP: 847-117-67-48

Bank account:
18 1750 1325 0000 0000 1198 9926
BNP Paribas S.A.

Sales Representative

Rafał Szymański
email: rafal.szymanski@fhsmetek.pl
tel. 58 340 51 70

Sales Representative

Katarzyna Sasin
email: katarzyna@fhsmetek.pl
tel. 58 340 51 75

Branch Manager

Dawid Ślusarczyk
email: dawid@fhsmetek.pl
tel. 58 340 51 03

Accounting

Małgorzata Kościecha
email: gosia@fhsmetek.pl
tel. 58 340 51 66

Sales Representative

Mariusz Szymański
email: mariusz@fhsmetek.pl
tel. 58 340 51 00

Sales Representative

Fabian Słodownik
email: fabian@fhsmetek.pl
tel. 58 340 51 02

Sales Representative

Marcin Strugała
email: marcin.strugala@fhsmetek.pl
tel. 663 923 560

Warehouse Manager

Norbert Mietlarek
email: norbert@fhsmetek.pl
tel. 58 340 51 16

Managing Director

Tomasz Romulewicz
email: tomasz@fh-smetek.pl
tel. 58 340 51 76